Skip to content

I Want Aston Martin’s Office Furniture More Than I Want Their Cars [Furniture]

19/01/2012
Aston Martin DB9 - Birmingham

I Want Aston Martin‘s Office Furniture More Than I Want Their Cars [Furniture]

http://feeds.gawker.com/~r/gizmodo/full/~3/Yqa7NqBMB3Y/i-want-aston-martins-office-furniture-more-than-i-want-their-cars

The Vantage and DB9 are beautiful examples of automotive craftsmanship, but I’ve never really lusted over Aston Martin’s creations until I discovered the car maker’s line of office furniture. Including this desk which looks like it’s doing 150 mph just sitting there. More »

From → Diseño

Dejar un comentario

Responder

